Contact Us

School Contact Details

Address 

Hartshill School

Church Road

Hartshill

Nuneaton

Warwickshire

CV10 0NA

 

Telephone

Reception/ Admin

Your queries will be dealt with by, Mrs T Rigby, Mrs A Turner & Miss P Bell

02476392237

Fax

02476394641

Email

Reception/ Admin

infoHHS@midlandsat.co.uk

Find out about our new School App - Weduc 

Here at Hartshill School, we are always looking for new ways to improve communications with our parents and carers. In the next few weeks, we are delighted to be launching Weduc - a new digital communications tool specifically designed for parent and Academy staff communications. To find out more information about Weduc please click here.

Staff Contact Details 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr P Nealon - Head of School peter.nealon@midlandsat.co.uk

Mr A Hussain - Vice Principal altaf.hussain@midlandsat.co.uk

Mr A Ward - Vice Principal alexander.ward@midlandsat.co.uk

Mrs S Behan - Assistant Principal samantha.behan@midlandsat.co.uk

Mr B Hazzard - Assistant Principal ben.hazzard@midlandsat.co.uk

Mrs C Smith - Assistant Principal claire.smith@midlandsat.co.uk

Miss E Somers - Head of SEND elle.somers@midlandsat.co.uk

Mrs G Whetton - Business Manager gemma.whetton@midlandsat.co.uk

Mrs S Sheikh - PA to the Principal shehnaz.sheikh@midlandsat.co.uk

 

Pastoral Team

Mr R Innes - Head of Year 7  ross.innes@midlandsat.co.uk

Ms C Robinson - Head of Year 8 clare.robinson@midlandsat.co.uk

Ms M Merrigan - Head of Year 9 millie.merrigan@midlandsat.co.uk 

Mrs S Gittings - Head of Year 10 susan.gittings@midlandsat.co.uk

Mr J Whetton - Head of Year 11 joshua.whetton@midlandsat.co.uk

Mrs K Simpson - Safeguarding Officer kathleen.simpson@midlandsat.co.uk

Mr M Wallis - Data & Exams Manager martin.wallis@midlandsat.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff

English & Languages

Mrs J Cartwright Director of Learning Jennie.Cartwright@midlandsat.co.uk
Mrs C McCrea Assistant Director of Learning Chloe.McCrea@midlandsat.co.uk
Miss L Stubbs Assistant Director of Learning Laura.Stubbs@midlandsat.co.uk
Ms J Pickering Head of Department MFL Joanna.Pickering@midlandsat.co.uk

 

Maths & Computing

Mrs A Barker Director of Learning Alison.Barker@midlandsat.co.uk
Mr A Okunlola Assistant Director of Learning Ademola.Okunlola@midlandsat.co.uk
Mr S Lodhi Head of Department Computing Shehryar.Lodhi@midlandsat.co.uk

 

Science

Mr E Du-Prat Director of Learning Edward.Du-Prat@midlandsat.co.uk
Dr Soraya Khan Head of Physics Soraya.Khan@midlandsat.co.uk
Mr J Williamson Head of Biology James.Williamson@midlandsat.co.uk

 

Technology & Vocational

Ms E Freeman Director of Learning Emma.Freeman@midlandsat.co.uk

 

Creative & Performance

Ms A Smyth Director of Learning Alice.Smyth@midlandsat.co.uk  
Miss N Robottom Assistant Director of Learning Performing Arts  Naomi.Robottom@midlandsat.co.uk
Mrs Adele Blaney Head of Department Music Adele.Blaney@midlandsat.co.uk
Mrs T Weikert-Picker   Head of Department Art Tracey.Weikert-Picker@midlandsat.co.uk
Mr J Fry Head of Department PE Julian.Fry@midlandsat.co.uk 

 

Humanities & Social Science

Mr D Petrie Director of Learning David.Petrie@midlandsat.co.uk
Mrs H Pipe Head of Geography Helen.Pipe@midlandsat.co.uk
Mr Gavin Collins Head of RE/PSHE Gavin.Colling@midlandsat.co.uk

Midland Academies Trust

The Midland Academies Trust (MAT) is an independent charitable organisation established by North Warwickshire & Hinckley College, a Department for Education approved academy sponsor, to support local schools.

Midland Academies Trust CEO - Mrs Marion Plant OBE

Chair: Mr Ian Dunn

Trust Contact Information:

Midland Academies Trust

North Warwickshire & Hinckley College

Nuneaton Campus

Hinckley Road

Nuneaton

CV11 6BH

Tel: 02476243338

Email: info@midlandsat.co.uk